Sunday, May 15, 2016

#SeriesSunday CODED FOR LOVE #Review @LynneSilver

The Coded for Love series by Lynne Silver includes six published books - each equally as good as
the others. Originally published under Ellora's Cave, the author has now self-published the books with much improved covers. A cool combination of genetically enhanced soldiers, intrigue, suspense and romance makes these books good reads. And of course, there's all that sexy alpha male mating goodness - some say its overdone but I happen to love that mysterious connection that happens on the DNA core level - and the author does a good job of not making the match up seem authentic with each individual love story.

With superior strength, agility, and intellect, these top-secret soldiers put their lives
on the line to execute the government’s most dangerous missions. 

Heated Match (Coded for Love #1) 
False Match (Coded for Love, #2) 
Conquered Match (Coded for Love #3) 
Desire Unmatched (Coded For Love, #4) 
Desperate Match (Coded for Love, #5) 
First Match (Coded for Love, #6) 

SERIES RATING: 4 Chocolate-Dipped Strawberries
These books were given to us by the author through NetGalley. Many thanks.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

NDULGE in Audiobooks

Aphrodite's Kiss
Like Honey
Tease Me
Uncovering You: The Contract
Breathe Into Me
Before You Break
When You're Ready
The Hazards of Skinny Dipping
The Rise of the Hotel Dumort
Being Chase
The Amazon's Curse
Night Games

Ndulgent Bloggers's favorite books »