Monday, December 2, 2013

Audiobook #REVIEW: Hot Ticket @OliviaCunning

Hot Ticket (Sinners on Tour #3) by Olivia Cunning shines the spotlight on the quiet band member.

Every reader who read the first two books was left wondering just what it was about Jace - his mysterious persona with just a hint of bad boy, hint of sweetness - that made him so appealing. Hot Ticket gives us his story in a hot little package.

When Jace walked through the doors of Aggie's dungeon, the last thing he expected was to find self-forgiveness and the love of a remarkable woman. But when a terrible accident sidelines Jace during the band's tour, the burdensome chains of his past wrap ferociously around his heart. Determined to crack through Jace's armored shell, Aggie must go beyond her usual methods to mend his heart to love again.

Jace finds his release -in more ways than one- in the arms of Aggie, a dominant woman who knows just what he needs. Despite her simply doing her job, it doesn't take long for them to realize what they have is so, so much more. Olivia Cunning gives us the story we'd all been waiting for and doesn't disappoint.

The author rocks at combining heat with heart, especially in this book. Readers will feel a connection to the characters, both the main and secondary ones. These stories are made to be put into audiobook because that's when the flames grow even higher. Some scenes will make you overheated while others will make you sigh as you fall in love.

*WARNING: Not for the easily offended reader. Jace and Aggie are BDSM enthusiasts, heavy on the sadism/ pain.*

SEE ALSO... REVIEW of Book #1 | REVIEW of Book #2

5 Chocolate-Dipped Strawberries

5 Chocolate-Dipped Strawberries
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

NDULGE in Audiobooks

Aphrodite's Kiss
Like Honey
Tease Me
Uncovering You: The Contract
Breathe Into Me
Before You Break
When You're Ready
The Hazards of Skinny Dipping
The Rise of the Hotel Dumort
Being Chase
The Amazon's Curse
Night Games

Ndulgent Bloggers's favorite books »